Signature Pact for adaptation to climate change (ACC)

The objective of the Pact for Adaptation to Climate Change is to create a network of administrations, companies, entities and other organizations committed to implementing actions that help to increase the resilience of the territories and the economic activities that take place in them.Clinomics offers the signatories of the pact a proven methodology and a platform for the exchange of ideas and good practices. Also the materials that have been developed during the three years of the project: diagnosis of vulnerability, adaptation strategy to climate change, action plans, pilot actions, exhibition, training, dissemination materials for different sectors: forestry, tourism, agricultural, fishing and administration.

What is necessary to do to sign the pact?

1- Download it in the language of interest
2- Sign it (electronic signature, if available) by a representative of the entity
3- Send it in pdf, once signed, to

Once your email is received, we will put the name of your entity on the web page and you will become part of the Network for Adaptation to Climate Change (XACC), where all the signatories of the agreement will participate.
This will allow you to participate in all the activities organized by the XACC, share and show your progress, and use relevance as a reference for the personality of your organization.


Signatory entities Pact Adaptation Climate Change LifeClinomics (in alphabetical order)

Ajuntament d’Avià (Barcelona)
Ajuntament de Calaf (Barcelona)
Ajuntament de Canyelles (Barcelona)
Ajuntament de Cervelló (Barcelona)
Ajuntament de Monistrol de Calders (Barcelona)
Ajuntament de Santa Margarida i els Monjos (Barcelona)
Associació de Micropobles de Catalunya
Associació Leader de Ponent
Associació Leader Ripollès GES Bisaura
Associació pel Desenvolupament Rural de la Catalunya Central
Associació per al Desenvolupament Rural Integral de la zona Nord-Oriental de Catalunya (ADRINOC)
Association of the Mediterranean Chambers of Commerce and Industry (ASCAME)
Ayuntamiento de Ezprogui (Navarra)
Ayuntamiento de Talavera de la Reina (Toledo)
Calengobi SCCL
Cambra de Comerç de Barcelona
Centre de la Propietat Forestal de Catalunya
Climate Alliance
Coldiretti (Sardegna, Italia)
Comissions Obreres de Catalunya
Confederación Sindical de Comisiones Obreras
Consell Comarcal de la Conca de Barberà
Consell Comarcal de l’Alt Penedès
Conselleria de Territori, Energia i Mobilitat, Govern Illes Balears
Consorci Grup d’Acció Local Noguera-Segrià Nord
Consorci Intercomarcal d’Iniciatives Socioeconòmiques
Consorci Leader de Desenvolupament Rural del Camp
Consorci Leader Pirineu Occidental
Departament de Territori i Sostenibilitat, Generalitat de Catalunya
Diputació de Barcelona
Fédération des Syndicats Démocratiques (FSD, Maroc)
Fundación CONAMA
IHOBE (Euskadi)
Oficina Española de Cambio Climático (support letter)
Red NELS (Navarra)
Unió de Llauradors i Ramaders del País Valencià
Unió de Pagesos de Catalunya
Unió de Pagesos Mallorca
Unió General de Treballadors de Catalunya
Unión General de Trabajadores (UGT)
Unión de Uniones de Agricultores y Ganaderos (Madrid-Andalucía)
Xarxa de Ciutats i Pobles cap a la Sostenibilitat (Catalunya)